Dura Plastic Products, Inc.   (951) 845-3161

Contact Us

Find Your Rep >
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Ron Pace
Email: rpace@duraplastics.com
Phone: 951-267-7055
(Email users, please include
your telephone and/or fax
numbers with your email.)

 

Questions or Suggestions Regarding our Website, Contact:
Monica Rost
Email: mrost@duraplastics.com

 

Find Us On Social Media:
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us On Pinterest Follow Us on Google Plus Subscribe to Our Youtube Channel

 

Corporate Contacts

International Order Desk / Customer Service:
Eren Atilano-Burch
Email: eaburch@duraplastics.com
Phone: 951-267-7073
 
Order Desk / Customer Service:
Adriana Gonzalez
Email: agonzalez@duraplastics.com
Phone: 951-267-7063  
 
Marianna Gomez
Email: mgomez@duraplastics.com
Phone:951-267-7062
 
Accounting Dept. Manager:
Monica Rost
Email: mrost@duraplastics.com
Phone: 951-267-7044
 
Accounts Receivable:
Sarah Morales
Email: smorales@duraplastics.com
Phone:951-267-7105
 
Accounts Payable:
Laura Pantoja
Phone: 951-267-7049

 

Company History Looking Back

Founded in 1962 by Mr. Willi Rost, DURA Plastics remains a family owned and operated business with over 50 years of delivering high quality products. Read More About DURA>
 

 

Dura Announcements

Stay current with the latest news, events, product announcements, pricing information and press releases from Dura Plastic Products Inc. Current Announcements>

Distribution Warehouses

DURA has you covered! We can produce and fulfill domestic and International orders through our highly efficient manufacturing and distribution network. Warehouse Locations>